Oasis Leadership

Sara Geelan – President – sara.miller@kcoasis.org
Community & Social Events

Julie Whistman – Treasurer –  julie.whistman@kcoasis.org
Budget & Finance, Fundraising, Care Response, Emcees

Julie Maschler – Secretary – julie.maschler@kcoasis.org
Philanthropy/Community Involvement, Merchandise

Melissa Leytem – Board Member – melissa.leytem@kcoasis.org
Community Outreach

Nathan Bailey – Board Member – nathan.bailey@kcoasis.org
Community Outreach

Russell Conrad – Board Member – russell.conrad@kcoasis.org
Community Moment, Oasis Community Groups

Roger Pick – Board Member – roger.pick@kcoasis.org
Featured Speaker

David Ready – Board Member – david.ready@kcoasis.org
Audio Visual, Music